Jaworek School Home Page
District wide search
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Jaworek School Staff 2016-2017
(Updated 8/27/16 • Subject to change)
Administration / Main Office
Namexxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Positionxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Emailxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Ext./VM
Ronald Sanborn Principal rsanborn@mps-edu.org 1406
Kalliope Pantazopoulos Assistant Principal kpantazopoulos@mps-edu.org 1409
Marjorie Risotti Office Support - SPED mrisotti@mps-edu.org 1402
Pamela Rudd Office Support prudd@mps-edu.org 1406
Sally Seay Office Support sseay@mps-edu.org 1409
Kindergarten
Tina Adamson Teacher tadamson@mps-edu.org 1103
Angela Augustini Teacher aaugustini@mps-edu.org 1101
Jennifer Collins Teacher jcollins@mps-edu.org 1109
Ruth Kuniholm Teacher rkuniholm@mps-edu.org 1110
Lisa Pacific Teacher lpacific@mps-edu.org 1108
Elaine Stefanik Teacher estefanik@mps-edu.org 1107
Nancy Tucker Teacher ntucker@mps-edu.org 1111
Jennifer Vacca Teacher jvacca@mps-edu.org 1112
First Grade
Michelle Boudreau Teacher mboudreau@mps-edu.org 1123
Karen Capizzi Teacher kcapizzi@mps-edu.org 1122
Justina Mailly Teacher jmailly@mps-edu.org 1119
Brenda Malone Teacher bmalone@mps-edu.org 1125
Jackie Plank Teacher jplank@mps-edu.org 1118
Bailey Stetson Teacher bstetson@mps-edu.org 1127
Chelsea Sweetapple Teacher csweetapple@mps-edu.org 1120
Amanda Tully Teacher amanda.tully@mps-edu.org 1124
Second Grade
Traci Cappadona Teacher tcappadona@mps-edu.org 1124
Julia Carlman Teacher jcarlman@mps-edu.org 1223
Donna Cunningham Teacher dcunningham@mps-edu.org 1227
Erika Leger Teacher eleger@mps-edu.org 1218
Jill Leonard Teacher jleonard@mps-edu.org 1225
Jodi Shulman Teacher jshulman@mps-edu.org 1220
Leanne Vorce Teacher vorce@mps-edu.org 1222
Third Grade
Keary Bartlett Teacher kbartlett@mps-edu.org 1215
Heather Collins Teacher hcollins@mps-edu.org 1216
Tracy Dunning Teacher tdunning@mps-edu.org 1214
Claire Nicholson Teacher cnicholson@mps-edu.org 1203
Racquel Tersoni Teacher rtersoni@mps-edu.org 1217
Joanne Tostoes Teacher jtostoes@mps-edu.org 1201
Christine Yates Teacher cyates@mps-edu.org 1219
Fourth Grade
Carissa Duarte Teacher cduarte@mps-edu.org 1212
Becky Kaija Teacher rkaija@mps-edu.org 1207
Maureen McDonough Teacher mmcdonough@mps-edu.org 1208
Kate Oleson Teacher koleson@mps-edu.org 1210
Trisha O'Malley Teacher tomalley@mps-edu.org 1211
Janelle Thresher Teacher jthresher@mps-edu.org 1209
Specialists
Lauren Aniolowski Reading Specialist laniolowski@mps-edu.org 1128
Leslye Barrile SPED Teacher (GRR) lbarrile@mps-edu.org 1105
Lisa Barshak SPED Teacher lbarshak@mps-edu.org 2201
Stasia Behmer Speech/Language Path. sbehmer@mps-edu.org 1205
Michelle Blair ELL Coordinator mblair@mps-edu.org  
Kristina Breton SPED Teacher (Pathways) kbreton@mps-edu.org 1116
George Cabral EL Teacher gcabral@mps-edu.org 1106
Cristina Caporale EL Teacher ccaporale@mps-edu.org 1106
Meghan Cartier EL Teacher mcartier@mps-edu.org 1106
Molly Callahan Reading Specialist mcallahan@mps-edu.org 1128
Effie Christodoulakis Reading Specialist echristodoulakis@mps-edu.org 1128
Tracy Colby Occupational Therapy tcolby@mps-edu.org 1144
Nicole Dillon School Psychologist ndillon@mps-edu.org 1143
Meg DeFazio Music Teacher mdefazio@mps-edu.org 1128
Julie Dykeman BCABA jdykeman@mps-edu.org 1116
Heather Elliott EL Teacher helliott@mps-edu.org 1206
Jason Emanuelson Health/Wellness/PE Teacher jemanuelson@mps-edu.org 1129
Paula Emino Health/Wellness/PE Teacher pemino@mps-edu.org 1129
Michelle Ferenchick Occupational Therapy mferenchick@mps-edu.org 1144
Lauren Fillios Speech/Language Path. lfillios@mps-edu.org 1205
Amy Fitzgibbon Adjustment Counselor afitzgibbon@mps-edu.org 1213
Kara Ghiloni SPED Teacher (Pathways) kghiloni@mps-edu.org 1114
Christine Hilditch Adjustment Counselor childitch@mps-edu.org 1117
Laura Koester Teacher for Visually Impaired laura.koester@carroll.org 1139
Tara Leger SPED Teacher tleger@mps-edu.org 2201
Gregg Lineman BCBA glineman@mps-edu.org  
Holly Long Literacy Teacher hlong@mps-edu.org 1200
Nancy Marrese Instructional Technology Spec. nmarrese@mps-edu.org 1200
Dina Martinelli Art Teacher dmartinelli@mps-edu.org  
Audrey McNickol ELA Instructional Specialist amcnickol@mps-edu.org 1221
Audrey Moore EL Teacher amoore@mps-edu.org 1106
Lauren Novick SPED Teacher lnovick@mps-edu.org 2200
Pam Palmer School Nurse ppalmer@mps-edu.org 1404
Liana Parsons EL Teacher lparsons@mps-edu.org 1206
Tracy Rowe School Nurse trowe@mps-edu.org 1404
Julie Spector SPED Teacher (Pathways) jspector@mps-edu.org 1114
Gina Spreadbury SPED Teacher gspreadbury@mps-edu.org  
Janet Vigeant Physical Therapist jvigeant@mps-edu.org 1144
Tracy Wheeler SPED Team Chair twheeler@mps-edu.org 1142
Jennifer Young Math Instructional Specialist jyoung@mps-edu.org 1221
Behavior Techs & Paraeducators
Jan Allen Paraeducator jallen@mps-edu.org 1112
Laurie Barnes Paraeducator lbarnes@mps-edu.org 1111
Brian Bujold Behavior Tech bbujold@mps-edu.org  
Montana Bryne  Behavior Tech mbryne@mps-edu.org  
Michelle Cote Behavior Tech mcote@mps-edu.org  
Colleen Coughlin Behavior Tech ccoughlin@mps-edu.org  
Michael Coulombe Behavior Tech mcoulombe@mps-edu.org  
Kim Dean Paraeducator kdean@mps-edu.org  
Deb Falvey Paraeducator dfalvey@mps-edu.org  
Giorgia Franca EL Paraeducator gfranca@mps-edu.org  
Kate Garabadian Paraeducator kgarabadian@mps-edu.org 1119
Gabriella Goguen Paraeducator ggoguen@mps-edu.org 1110
Redoika Gonzalez Paraeducator rgonzalez@mps-edu.org 1101
Shelley Greene Paraeducator sgreen@mps-edu.org  
Jennifer Harding Paraeducator jharding@msp-edu.org  
Jacqueline Holland Paraeducator jholland@mps-edu.org  
Molly Kelliher Behavior Tech mkelliher@mps-edu.org  
Henley Konar Paraeducator hkonar@mps-edu.org  
Deb LeBlanc Paraeducator dleblanc@mps-edu.org 1109
Brittany LaFlash Behavior Tech blaflash@mps-edu.org  
Carol Levine Paraeducator clevine@mps-edu.org  
Laura Linsey Behavior Tech llinsey@mps-edu.org  
Catherine McNeil Paraeducator cmcneil@mps-edu.org 1103
Kayla Mills Behavior Tech kmills@mps-edu.org  
Farah Naqvi Paraeducator fnaqvi@mps-edu.org  
Claudia Orozco EL Paraeducator corozco@mps-edu.org  
Carol Pickford Paraeducator cpickford@mps-edu.org  
Andreia Pointes Behavior Tech apontes@mps-edu.org  
Janelle Poirier Behavior Tech jpoirier@msps-edu.org  
Mary Poisson Paraeducator mpoisson@mps-edu.org  
Kaitlyn Pryor Behavior Tech kpryor@mps-edu.org  
Sheila Regan Behavior Tech sregan@mps-edu.org  
Deedee Rudzinsky Paraeducator drudzinsky@mps-edu.org  
Kelly Sarazen Behavior Tech ksarazen@mps-edu.org  
Marilyn Snediker Paraeducator msnediker@mps-edu.org  
Melena Turini Behavior Tech mturini@mps-edu.org  
Manjula Venkatraman Paraeducator mvenkatraman@mps-edu.org  
Christina Weed Paraeducator cweed@mps-edu.org  
Diana Workman Behavior Tech dworkman@mps-edu.org  
Food Services/Cafeteria
Catherine Schlehuber Cafeteria Supervisor cschlehuber@mps-edu.org 1134
Elizabeth DeJesus Cafeteria Staff edejesus@mps-edu.org 1134
Jennifer Pessini Cafeteria Staff jpessini@mps-edu.org 1134
Julie MacGlashing Cafeteria Staff jmacglashing@mps-edu.org 1134
Custodial Staff
Tom Noviello Head Custodian tnoviello@mps-edu.org 1115
Rick Buckley     1115
Jim Maria     1115
Keith Crossman     1115
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx    
                                                                   
                                                                                        
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management